Menu

LEO Multiple District 323, India

header photo

District Cabinet 323 A2

  • LEO MANTHAN MEHTA - PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9892388994

Email : manthanjmehta@gmail.com

 

  • LEO KRUTARTH SHAH - VICE PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9930839891

Email : krutarth.shah24@gmail.com

 

  • LEO PARSHVA DOSHI - SECRETARY

​Mobile : +91 9819810218

Email : 17dparshva@gmail.com

 

  • LEO ANCHIT AGARWAL - TREASURER

​Mobile : +91 9819749587

Email : anchit7.agarwal@gmail.com

District Clubs A2

  • LEO CLUB OF AIROLI

President : Leo Shalaka Shetty

Mobile : +91 9930946128

Email : shalakashetty1@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Rahis Ali Sayyed

Mobile : +91 9029541886

Email : rahisali.sayyed@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Randeep kaur

Mobile : +91 7506101478

Email : karandeep19@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Sneh panchal

Mobile : +91 9768815001

Email : snehpanchal12@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BHIWANDI

President : Leo Jayesh Jaywant

Mobile : +91 8149353535

Email : jaywant.jayesh@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Harish Poojary

Mobile : +91 9860143222

Email : hvpoojary@yahoo.co.in

 

Secretary : Leo Shraddha Jaywat

Mobile : +918390377078

Email : s.m.davane@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Amar Poojari

Mobile : +91 9822494202

Email : pujariamar@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY GARODIA NAGAR

President : Leo Nishant Nandwana

Mobile : +91 9773909646

Email : nishant.nandwana@yahoo.com

 

Vice President : Leo Nikita Mehta

Mobile : +91 9821564103

Email : mehtanikita56@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Alok Shah

Mobile : +91 9920201672

Email : alokshahfcb@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Sagar Desai

Mobile : +91 9167449448

Email : sagafilter@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY LAKESIDE

President : Leo Simone Lobo

Mobile : +91 9920570373

Email : lobosimone1@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Maria Olivera

Mobile : +91 7506384702

Email : molivera83@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Vedanti Sawant

Mobile : +91 9004108182

Email : sawannt.vedanti13@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Sophiya George

Mobile : +91 9167936780

Email : sophiyageorge13@rediffmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY MULUND YOUTH

 

President : Leo Yash Shah

Mobile : +91 9004658181

Email : shah.yash1406@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Shelina Kothari

Mobile : +91 9619004033

Email : Shelinakothari7@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Jubin Kakriya

Mobile : +91 9769609992

Email : jubin.kakriya@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Meet Thakkar

Mobile : +91 9821133117

Email : meetthakkar93@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY SARVODAYA NAGAR

President : Leo Amisha Aiya

Mobile : +91 9022771212

Email : amisha.aiya@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Pranjal Shah

Mobile : +91 9819633971

Email : pranjalshah113@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Raj Parikh

Mobile : +91 8767345677

Email : raj.parikh97@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Smit Pande

Mobile : +91 9022362290

Email : smitpande606@gmail.com

 

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY UPTOWN

President : Leo Shree J Palan

Mobile : +91 9619208596

Email : shreepalan1994@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Deep Nagda

Mobile : +91 9757011761

Email : deepnagda6366@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Henal Parekh

Mobile : +91 9821219701

Email : henalparekh95@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Ria Shah

Mobile : +91 9820083138

Email : riashah60@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF CHEMBUR ICON

President : Leo Param Chopra

Mobile : +91 8652474742

Email : paramchopra36@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Prithvi Chopra

Mobile : +91 9769012099

Email : chopraprithvi94.pc@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Angad Bhatti

 

Treasurer : Leo Yash Kharatmo

Mobile : +91 9920222690

Email : yashkharatmol@gmail.com 

 

  • LEO CLUB OF DOMBIVALI

President : Leo Anand Dusane

Mobile : +91 9930201759

Email : dusane.anand@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Apoorva Desai

Mobile : +91 9833855008

Email : apudesai92@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Maya Deshmukh

Mobile : +91 9920287816

Email : mayadeshmukh0626@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Rishi Deshmukh

Mobile : +91 9833929816

Email : carishideshmukh@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF GHATKOPAR

President : Leo Purvi Shah

Mobile : +91 9664208083

Email : purvishah63@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Poojan Parekh

Mobile : +91 9820503874

Email : poojan.arsenal@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Shweta Shah

Mobile : +91 9773175465

Email : shwetashah246@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Dipesh Bhimani

Mobile : +91 8082274742

Email : bhimanidipesh@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF GOVANDI

President : Leo Anisha Agarwal

Mobile : +91 9819751189

Email : anisha.agarwal23@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Utsav Agarwal

Mobile : +91 9820955635

Email : agarwal.utsav93@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Gaarima Patel

Mobile : +91 9819991805

Email : gpatel2893@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Kevin Shah

Mobile : +91 9029415675

Email : kevin.s.shah95@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF JAGDUSHA HILLS

​President : Leo Aayushi Joshi

Mobile : +91 9769582772

Email : 8888shree8888@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Krunal Rupani

Mobile : +91 9920762820

Email : krunalrupani96@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Kanak Jain

Mobile : +91 9769621277

Email : kanakjain95@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Kevin Shah

Mobile : +91 9029415675

Email : kevin.s.shah95@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF KHARGHAR

President : Leo Shreedeep Sharma

Mobile : +91 8879475541

Email : rohanshah487@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Sumit Sharma

Mobile : +91 8286417959

Email : info@synthesocorporation.com

 

Secretary : Leo Arundhati Kumar

Mobile : +91 9769419798

Email : kumar.arundhati56@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Ronit Pandita

Mobile : +91 9967027725

Email : ronitpansita@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF MUMBAI GHATKOPAR GALAXY

President : Leo Rohan Shah

Mobile : +91 8879475541

Email : rohanshah487@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Devesh Shah

Mobile : +91 9769133996

Email : dev96.shah@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Ami Shah

Mobile : +91 8082273887

Email : amishah845@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Aditya Bavishi

Mobile : +91 9920663226

Email : bavishiaditya.ab@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF NEW PANVEL STEEL TOWN

President : Leo Kinnari Patel

Mobile : +91 996010119

Email : kinnari.shetty@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Om Patel

Mobile : +91 9833745210

Email : patelom934@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Lohit Lakkumane

Mobile : +91 9619004027

Email : lohitlakkumane1998@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo kalpesh patel

Mobile : +91 902255100

Email : kddadaga555@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF NAVI MUMBAI PALM BEACH OCEANIC

President : Leo Ujala Choudhari

Mobile : +91 8692867775

Email : ujala0123@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Pranjali Marathe

Mobile : +91 7045935583

Email : rani_sharvaripranjali@yahoo.com

 

Secretary : Leo Ashwin Waghere

Mobile : +91 9920626226

Email : ashwinwaghere4@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Ajit Singh

Mobile : +91 9987144338

Email : sajit565@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF PANVEL

President : Leo Nickson Colaco

Mobile : +91 9768132125

Email : nickson.colaco@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Ankit Jain

Mobile : +91 9870666650

Email : ankitjain7190@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Rohit Dhotre

Mobile : +91 9029106709

Email : rohitdhotre@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Tushar Nisar

Mobile : +91 9820250255

Email : leotushar@hotmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF SCIENCE CITY

President : Leo Anita Shankar Nikam

Mobile : +91 9029515598

Email : anitanikam17@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Anil Yadav

Mobile : +91 8451821098

Email : anily2252.gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Mukesh p Ahire

Mobile : +91 9768262546

Email : mukeshahire900@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Ajay Narayan Patil

Mobile : +91 8655356874

Email : ajaypatil19962015@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF THANE NORTH STAR

President : Leo Pooja Poddar

Mobile : +91 9769395953

Email : anitanikam17@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Karan Ambadekar

Mobile : +91 9833266894

Email : ambardekar.karan@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Jugal Patel

Mobile : +91 9664342796

Email : jugal2186@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Preet Shah

Mobile : +91 9833266894

Email : shahpreet92@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF THANE WEST CROWN

President : Leo Kaustabhsingh Thakur

Mobile : +91 9819434120

Email : kaustubhthakur@icloud.com

 

Vice President : Leo Harshit Punamiya

Mobile : +91 7506767010

Email : harshitpunamiya55@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Soham Patel

Mobile : +91 9930039292

Email : sohampatel17698

 

Treasurer : Leo Prerak Shreeshreemal

Mobile : +91 8286222221

Email : prerakshrishrimal3@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF VIDYAVIHAR

President : Leo Smit Gala

Mobile : +91 9769111271

Email : smit.blackdevil@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Simran Sisodiya

Mobile : +91 9820874007

Email : simisiso95@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Anjali Sheth

Mobile : +91 7303452718

Email : anj2895@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Om Gandhi

Mobile : +91 9029105941

Email : omgandhi24@gmail.com

We're on Insta !!!

Happy Mahashivratri !

A post shared by LEO MULTIPLE 323 India (@leomultiple323) on