Menu

LEO Multiple District 323, India

header photo

District Cabinet 323 A3

  • LEO KUNAL R. JOSHI - PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9768400491

Email : leokunalrjoshi@gmail.com

 

  • LEO PARTH PAREKH - VICE PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9029055343

Email : leoparthparekh@gmail.com

 

  • LEO SHIPRA MAHESHWARI - SECRETARY

​Mobile : +91 9920819994

Email : shipra23@hotmail.com

 

  • LEO PRABHSIMRAN SINGH NARULA - TREASURER

​Mobile : +91 9969426205

Email : prabhsim@gmail.com

 

District Clubs A3

  • LEO CLUB OF BHAYANDAR

​President : Leo Aman Kothari

Mobile : +91 9004931619

Email : akothari162@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Ankita Agarwal

Mobile : +91 9004407673

Email : ankhirocks@yahoo.com

 

Secretary : Leo Aakash Haritwal

Mobile : +91 8080990577

Email : haritwal.aakash@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Pratik Mehta

Mobile : +91 9920540465

Email : pratikmehta876@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF BOMBAY YOGINAGAR

 

President : Leo Mansi Damani

Mobile : +91 8080270774

Email : damanimansi3@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Vaibhav Bhadani

Mobile : +91 9506412498

Email : designbyvaibhav@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Aditi Damani

Mobile : +91 9699140216

Email : ads.damani@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Pratik Mehta

Mobile : +91 9920540465

Email : pratikmehta876@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF DAHANU

 

President : Leo Divyank Thakkar

Mobile : +91 8007343799

Email : divyangthakkar12@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Viral Gala

Mobile : +91 9619496601

Email : galaviral77@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Divyanka Bothra

Mobile : +91 9561261000

Email : divyankabothra@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Ronak Mehta

Mobile : +91 8888883825

Email : ronnie20may@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF GOKULDHAM YASHODHAM

 

President : Leo Umang Samani

Mobile : +91 9987051777

Email : samani.u.k@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Aayush Patodia

Mobile : +91 9867412889

Email : yshpatodia@yahoo.com

 

Secretary : Leo Nandini Lalpuria

Mobile : +91 9819956167

Email : nandinilalpuria2@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Aakash Mastakar

Mobile : +91 9819588840

Email : aakashmastakar@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF HERITAGE GALAXY

 

President : Leo Garima Kuchan

Mobile : +91 9820033600

Email : garima_kuchan@yahoo.co.in

 

Vice President : Leo Ankita Agarwal

Mobile : +91 9004407673

Email : ankhirocks@yahoo.com

 

Secretary : Leo Princy Goyal

Mobile : +91 9769601057

Email : goyalprincy96@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Krisha Shah

Mobile : +91 90004407673

Email : ankhirocks@yahoo.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF JUHU

 

President : Leo Kshitij Shah

Mobile : +91 9820867037

Email : kshitij.leoclubofjuhu@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Rajan Jogi

Mobile : +91 9773847303

Email : rajanjogi2693@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Ankit Jogi

Mobile : +91 9870220500

Email : ankit.jogi22@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Rahul Narula

Mobile : +91 7208012111

Email : rahul.leoclubofjuhu@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF KANDIVALI WESTERN EXPRESS

 

President : Leo Yashashree Akadas

Mobile : +91 9029890990

Email : yashashree.akadas@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Bhavya Gandhi

Mobile : +91 9820800220

Email : gandhibhavya0@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Vritti Sanghvi 

Mobile : +91 9619339396

Email : vvs2412@yahoo.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF MIRA BHAYANDAR GALAXY

 

President : Leo Arihant Surana

Mobile : +91 9920909054

Email : jain.ari12@yahoo.com

 

Vice President : Leo Dimple Pabari

Mobile : +91 7738505522

Email : dimple.pbri@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Bharat Jain

Mobile : +91 9833563681

Email : leo.bharatjain@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Nishant Kedia

Mobile : +91 8767849433

Email : kedianishant04@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF LOKHANDWALA TOWNSHIP

 

President : Leo Shrirish Bharadwaj

Mobile : +91 9819463498

Email : shirishbhaeadwaj@icloud.com

 

Vice President : Leo Neha Kumar

Mobile : +91 9867322915

Email : nehakumar838@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Hardik Daga

Mobile : +91 9833563681

Email : sid_daga@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Shlok Gupta

Mobile : +91 8879379426

Email : gunnershlok@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF MUMBAI SOLITAIRE

 

President : Leo Sukhmani Kaur

Mobile : +91 77387346683

Email : sukhman.4837@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Abhishek Agarwal

Mobile : +91 8108515827

Email : abhisakshi1234@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Ankit Saraf

Mobile : +91 9870152063

Email : ankitr.saraf@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Hiren Thadani

Mobile : +91 9619275404

Email : thadanihiren036@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF MUMBAI WESTERN STAR

 

President : Leo Stavan Ajmera

Mobile : +91 9892572686

Email : Stavanajmera@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Sharddha Gawas

Mobile : +91 9867002771

Email : sharddha.gawas@rediffmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Amey Karvir

Mobile : +91 9769098684

Email : amey_roxx@yahoo.in

 

Treasurer : Leo Pooja Ajmera

Mobile : +91 9820438309

Email : agarwal.pooja.k@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF MUMBAI WESTERN

President : Leo Rozal Chopda

Mobile : +91 9167231095

Email : rozalchopda@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Pinky Ajmera

Mobile : +91 9833122363

Email : pinkyajmera87@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Siddhi Agrawal

Mobile : +91 7738875757

Email : siddhi.agrawal1997@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Hardik Lahoti

Mobile : +91 8097040572

Email : lahotihardik6342@gmmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF NAVGHAR VASAI ROAD

 

President : Leo Kulin Dave

Mobile : +91 9823297548

Email : kulin.dave14@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Ronak Shah

Mobile : +91 9867079596

 

Secretary : Leo Priyanka Pagedar 

Mobile : +91 7208182282

Email : pagedarpriyanka@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Nasir  Rizvi

Mobile : +91 7875330173

Email : rizvi_nasir94@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF SOL

 

President : Leo Simrann Babani

Mobile : +91 9820007656

Email : simarannbabani@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Harsh Babani

Mobile : +91 9930142065

Email : harsh_379@hotmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Ashna Babani

Mobile : +91 9619319110

Email : ashna_8@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Suraj Patel

Mobile : +91 9833264055

Email : surahptl@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF TARAPUR

 

President : Leo Isha Goraksha

Mobile : +91 9766123243

Email : isha.goraksha07@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Ankit Pareek

Mobile : +91 7276583777

Email : coolankiep9@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Hemant Patel

Mobile : +91 9665464682

Email : hemant.patel207@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Priyanka Ray

Mobile : +91 9763303601

Email : pkhushi28.pr@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB DS ACTED BEACH HEEAVEN

 

President : Leo Hardika Bothra

Mobile : +91 9619672536

Email : hardika.bothra@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Chinmay Salvi

Email : chimaysalvi74@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Sreejith Nair

Mobile : +91 9619841061

Email : sreejithnair1995.sn@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Nikita Prabhu

Email : nprabhu680@gmail.com

 
  • LEO CLUB OF SPORT WARRIORS (MBG)​

 

President : Leo Rushabh Ajmera

Mobile : +91 9819399587

Email : ajmerarushabh@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Rahul Jodhawat

Mobile : +91 9022386661

Email : rahul.jodhawat@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Sakshi Rajpurohit

Mobile : +91 9004020716

Email : sakshirajpurohit23@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Chirag Kothari

Mobile : +91 9773457785

Email : chiragkothari1019@gmail.com

We're on Insta !!!

Happy Mahashivratri !

A post shared by LEO MULTIPLE 323 India (@leomultiple323) on