Menu

LEO Multiple District 323, India

header photo

District Cabinet 323 G1

  • LEO RAVI PATWA - PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9826196300

Email : patwa_ravi@yahoo.com

 

  • LEO DR. VISHESH KASLIWAL - VICE PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9893703888

Email : kasliwal87@gmail.com

 

  • ​LEO YASH JAIN - VICE PRESIDENT

​Mobile : +91 9754070101

Email : yashjaindhmnod@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CHANDAN AGRAWAL - SECRETARY

​Mobile : +91 9827435529

Email : chandan.agrawal330@gmail.com

 

  • LEO SOURABH KHANDELWAL - TREASURER

​Mobile : +91 9630724000

Email : sourabh1305@gmail.com

District Clubs G1

  • LEO CLUB OF DHAMNOD ACTIVE

 

President : Leo Palash Goyal

Mobile : +91 9425046253

Email : goyalpalash.2010@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Vinod Patidar

Mobile : +91 9926021417

 

Secretary : Leo Vinod Sen

Mobile : +91 7771046888

Email : vinodsen1@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Chetan Agrawal

Mobile : +91 9425935066

 

  • LEO CLUB OF GUJARI GOLDEN

 

President : Leo Yogesh Patwa

Mobile : +91 9685914444

Email : yogesh.patwa999@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Akshay Jaiswal

Mobile : +91 9687053221

Email : rahuldesai990@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Gourav Jaiswal

Mobile : +91 8878884840

Email : gouravjaiswal123459@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Pintu Sen

Mobile : +91 9893329405

 

  • LEO CLUB OF INDORE

 

President : Leo Dr. Vishesh Kasliwal

Mobile : +91 9893703888

Email : kasliwal87@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Anshul Agrawal

Mobile : +91 9009577711

Email : anshul@zedblack.com

 

Secretary : Leo Parth Nyat

Mobile : +91 9177022699

Email : parthnyat@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Nikhil Chandnani

Mobile : +91 9826744001

Email : nikhil@mordernreetailonline.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF INDORE REGENCY

 

President : Leo Alpa Pipada

Mobile : +91 9630609946

Email : alpa.pipada@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Abhinay Gupta

Mobile : +91 9179145140

Email : abhinayg60@gmail.com

 

Secretary : Leo Adit Bhutda

Mobile : +91 8602593359

Email : aditbhutda@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Sheetal Khandelwal

Mobile : +91 7415109578

Email : sheetalkhandelwal2312@gmail.com

 

  • LEO CLUB OF INDOR WEST

 

President : Leo Sunny Dhamija

Mobile : +91 9826707183

Email : sunnydhamija26@gmail.com

 

Vice President : Leo Vaibhav Bansal

Mobile : +91 9826375915

Email : bansal_vab83@yahoo.co.in

 

Secretary : Leo Tarun Mittal

Mobile : +91 9425066897

Email : tarunindore@gmail.com

 

Treasurer : Leo Vaibhav Neema

Mobile : +91 940717397

Email : vaibhav.neema85@gmail.com